Bessie Lee

Chief Executive Officer, Greater China

Bessie Lee is the Chief Executive Officer for JLL Greater China, based in Shanghai. She leads JLL’s 16 branch offices with over 20,000 employees in Greater China. 

She is responsible for setting the strategic direction of JLL’s Greater China business, growing relationships with domestic and government clients, as well as increasing penetration of the company’s technology products through digital transformation and driving growth through technology-enabled services.

With more than 30 years of experience in the marketing and advertising industry in Greater China, Bessie was most recently the founder and CEO of Withinlink, a China-based start-up incubator and early-stage venture fund focused on marketing technology that supports China’s media communications industry. Prior to founding her own company, she was CEO of WPP China from 2013-2017, where she was responsible for 14,000 employees and more than US$1 billion in annual revenue.

At the same time, Bessie serves as a non-executive director on the boards of five companies; Abcam (Nasdaq: ABCM/ London AIM:ABC), The a2 Milk Company (ASX: A2M), Electrocomponents plc (LSE: ECM), Homeplus Digital, and Shanghai Fuge Information Technology.

Bessie graduated from the University of Illinois with a master’s degree in communication. She is also a co-founder of the Mobile Marketing Association in China. In 2017 and 2018, she was elected as co-chair to lead the association on key industry issues in a market with the highest mobile Internet population in the world. She received many international awards for her professionalism and contribution.

倩玲

大中華區執行長

李倩玲女士現任仲量聯行大中華區執行長,常駐上海,領導仲量聯行在大中華區的16家分公司及超過20,000名員工。

她負責公司在大中華區的整體戰略和業務運營,並專注於通過數位化轉型和科技賦能更好的服務中資客戶,推動業務的全新增長,提升公司科技產品的市場滲透率。

深耕大中華地區媒體傳播行業長達三十餘年,李倩玲女士先後供職于WPP集團旗下多家公司,並於2013-2017年間擔任WPP集團中國區執行長,員工總數達14000名,公司年收入超過10億美元。在加入仲量聯行之前,她創辦並運營一家風險投資機構碚曦投資協作體,專注於行銷科技領域的新興企業孵化和早期風險投資。

同時,李倩玲女士在五家公司擔任非執行董事,分別為艾博抗、a2™牛奶公司、歐時電子、中嘉數位以及複歌科技。

李倩玲女士畢業于美國伊利諾斯大學獲傳播學碩士。她是中國無線行銷聯盟的創始人之一,並在2017-2018年擔任聯盟聯合主席,積極推動擁有世界上最多移動互聯網人口的中國市場的發展。李倩玲女士憑藉其專業素養和對行業的貢獻曾屢獲國際大獎。